

## COMPOSITION OF RIGHTS ISSUE COMMITTEE (RECONSTITUTED BY THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS AT ITS BOARD MEETING HELD ON 21ST JUNE, 2024

## **Rights Issue Committee**

DIN	Name	Designation	Position in Committee
02809108	Mr. Venkata Ramana Revuru	Managing Director	Chairperson
07261150	Mr. Yatin Sanjay Gupte	Non-Executive Non- Independent Director	Member
08265981	Mr. Paresh Prakashbhai Thakkar	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
06770916	Mr. Miteshkumar Ghanshyambhai Rana	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member
10177722	Mrs. Mansi Jayendra Bhatt	Non-Executive Independent Director	Member

Reg. Office: Old Nimta Road, Nandan Nagar, Belghoria, Kolkata West Bengal-700083, India.

Corporate Office: Hall No.1, Mr Icon, Next To Milestone Vasna Bhayli, Road, Vadodra 391410. Gujarat, India

MO: +91 7203948909 | Email: compliance@miflindia.com | Website: www.miflindia.com —